We'd love to hear from you

Whether you are looking to become a Big Brother or Big Sister, or you wish to enquire into sponsorship - or everything in between - please get in touch.
 

General email enquiries: nelson@bigbrothersbigsisters.org.nz

Phone contact: (03) 5459864

Postal address: Private Bag 39, Nelson, 7042

Programme Director
Chelsea Routhan
chelsea.routhan@bigbrothersbigsisters.org.nz  |  03 545 9864

Mentoring Co-ordinators
Saskia Walsh
saskia@bbbs.nz  |  03 545 9824
Cathy Wightman
cathy@bbbs.nz | 03 545 9853
Maree Kenyon
maree@bbbs.nz  |  03 545 9802

Amy Trembath

amy@bbbs.nz |  03 545 9824

Communications and Team Support

Georgie Kerby
nelson@bbbs.nz |  03 545 9864

 

Quick Enquiry.

Name *
Name